The bulk of our committee, with Dr. DeLyser. A couple people were missing for reasons you’ll understand if you watch the video. L-R Helen Rosko, Hannah Gunderman, Njoroge Gathongo, Dydia DeLyser, Myself, Matt Cook, and Matt Kerr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s